J&C Wordsmiths

Bio: Jack Gannon and Cyndi Williams-Barnier are the authors of their TASK FORCE NOVELS series. The first entry, "MURDER IN TWOS AND THREES- A TASK FORCE NOVEL", (5 stars on Amazon) was published in August 2012. "TRAIL OF THE TALON- A TASK FORCE NOVELLA", the second TASK FORCE story, was published in June 2013, whose story leads into the second full-length novel, "THE LATRODECTUS MURDERS", tentatively scheduled for Spring 2016. Also in the TASK FORCE series they have written standalone shorts: "SILENT NIGHT, MURDER NIGHT" and "REEL TO REAL MURDER", with "TRAIL OF THE HUNTER" due out in March 2016. They have also started a new fantasy/paranormal series called "The InSpectre Series" beginning with "DAWN OF THE LIVING GHOST", which came out in 2015. The second book in the series, "TEARS OF DESTINY", is also due out March 2016. The third book in the series is currently in writing. Jack and Cyndi have also published two short stories direct to Amazon Kindle: "Mother's Coffin" and "Ancient Footsteps". They also published "TALES ON THE YELLOW BRICK ROAD", a collection of their short stories and poems they'd written separately over the years prior to their partnership's beginning in 2011! After beginning work on their first novel, Jack and Cyndi formed their own business, J&C Wordsmiths LLC. They also founded the annual fall Lowcountry Arts and Literary Festival held at historic Frampton Plantation in Yemassee, SC.

View complete profile


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s